48e70cfd39 · Update .gitea/workflows/deploy.yml · Updated 2026-09-01 07:38:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?